Sales Representatives

Phoenix Automation Solutions has sales representatives in most major industrial markets across the United States. We are always looking for qualified sales representatives and distributors to strengthen our sales and marketing efforts.

Alabama, Tennessee, Mississippi

Johnny Bagley
Control Technology Group
jbagley@ctechgrp.com
(334) 543-4849

Arizona, New Mexico

Channel Development Mgr

Tom Szylkonis
XSellence Marketing
tomxm@cox.net
(623) 810-1995

California – North, Utah, Nevada

Todd Tagget
Alpine Motion
todd@alpinemotion.net
(603) 231-4224

California – South

Tom Szylkonis
XSellence Marketing
tomxm@cox.net
(623) 810-1995

Colorado, Wyoming, Montana

Gary Swanson
gary.swanson@sealeinc.com
John Barnes
john.barnes@sealeinc.com
Steve Bakke
steve.bakke@sealeinc.com
Seale & Associates
(303) 779-8005

Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania

Phoenix Automation Solutions, Inc.
336 McKee St.
Batavia, IL 60510
wayne@phoenixautomationsolutions.com
(630) 879-8412

Georgia

Rick Cooley

SIC/Power Logic
rcooley@p-logic.com
(678) 900-7549

Illinois

Phoenix Automation Solutions, Inc.
336 McKee St.
Batavia, IL 60510
waynep@phoenixautomationsolutions.com
(630) 879-8412

Louisiana

Herman Golatas
Tec-Sales, Inc.
herman@tec-sales.com
(504) 388-9690

Michigan, Ohio

Rich Goldy
Harnessed Motion
rgoldy@harnessedmotion.com
(734) 347-9115

Minnesota, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota

John Knight
Finn & Conway
john_knight@finnandconway.com
(612) 751-1760

Maine, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire

Dick Huggins
TEAM, Inc.
rjhteam@aol.com
(401) 245-9844

Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska

Phoenix Automation Solutions, Inc.
336 McKee St.
Batavia, IL 60510
waynep@phoenixautomationsolutions.com
(630) 879-8412

New York – Upstate

Jeff Buckley
Jeff Buckley Group
jbuckley@jbuckleygroup.com
(315) 247-0046

North Carolina, South Carolina

Sean Anderson
SIC/Power Logic
sanderson@p-logic.com
(919) 599-3921

Oklahoma, Arkansas

Taylor Robinson
Tec-Sales, Inc.
taylor@tec-sales.com
Cell 817-991-0033

Texas

Houston

Kevin Kinzie
Tec-Sales, Inc.
kevin@tec-sales.com
(281) 210-7420

Tony Johnson
Tec-Sales, Inc.
tony@tec-sales.com
(832) 766-9767

Steve Lytle
Tec-Sales, Inc.
steve@tec-sales.com
(281) 660-1696

Oliver Willingham
Tec-Sales, Inc.
oliver@tec-sales.com
(936) 662-6999

Mike Meinscher
Tec-Sales, Inc.
mike@tec-sales.com
(210) 725-8788

Dallas

Trevor Scott
Tec-Sales, Inc.
trevor@tec-sales.comc-sales.com
(817) 944-6445

Midland

Kim Roemer
Tec-Sales, Inc.
kim@tec-sales.com
(432) 889-4242

San Antonio

Daniel Moreno
Tec-Sales, Inc.
daniel@tec-sales.com
(210) 373-7840

Virginia

Kent Cooley
SIC/Power Logic
kdavis@p-logic.com
(540) 819-4440

Washington & Oregon

Tom Szylkonis
XSellence Marketing
tomxm@cox.net

Wisconsin

Jim Knaggs
Professional Approach LLC
proapproach@sbcglobal.net
(920) 233-4152


Other areas – contact Phoenix Automation Solutions